Legacy Farms. Grower, Shipper and Packer of Fresh Produce.

Contact U.S. Sales Office

714-736-1800

Fax: 714-736-1801

Shipping: 714-736-1816

Say Hello!

Legacy Farms prides itself on its service and availability. We're available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and our warehouse never closes. This ensure that your order will be met and you'll be completely satisfied with your order.

Legacy Farms - Click For Directions

6625 Caballero Road Buena Park, CA 90620-1158

Phone: 714-736-1800
Fax: 714-736-1801
Shipping: 714-736-1816

Nick Cancellieri
nick@legacyproduce.com

Ron Shimizu
ron@legacyproduce.com

Wally Sinner
wally@legacyproduce.com

Steve Bradley
steve@legacyproduce.com

Jason Meadows
714-713-2809
jasonm@legacyproduce.com

Dennis Marchese
714-715-5650
dennis@legacyproduce.com

Rick Baxter
714-715-5644
rick@legacyproduce.com

Vince Mendoza
714-713-2815
vince@legacyproduce.com

Craig Arranaga
310-913-3620
craiga@legacyproduce.com

Randy Marsh
310-650-1823
randy@legacyproduce.com

Jeff Reed
949-290-5851
jeff@legacyproduce.com